(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

If you love life, have a good sense of humor and enjoy sports, call me maybe.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm bright, generous, kind and have a quick wit. While passionate, I'm financially and emotionally stable and looking for the same. Did I mention direct ;-) East coast whaaaaat!? Accountability and partnership are as paramount as a good sense of humor. I love to have fun and celebrate life with friends and family and will travel to see them. To me the basics of a healthy relationship are love, respect, honesty, communication and of course enjoying each other's company. I am blessed to have several exceptional examples like my folks who after 47 years are still schmoopy and enjoy a fun life together. Then there's sports which take up a large portion of my time. I've lived here since '79 so yes I'm cheering for the home town teams. I attend as many Avs games as possible (Friday night package to the Pioneers too) and watch the Broncos mainly from indoor venues because I'm not a fan of the cold. I love going to Rockies games and anything else down town, but don't follow baseball much. Other than my passion for sports, three things people learn about me right away are my affinity towards bacon, all things purple and hot wings, not necessarily in that order. I love movies, concerts (anything at Red Rocks), happy hours and dining out. I'm looking for someone to share my rich life. A best friend. A partner in crime. Someone who can walk beside me, challenge me and of course keep up :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral