(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Live life as if there no tomorrow, surround me with intelligent conversation, excercise, beauty and love, and I will thrive.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »








Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am more comfortable on snow than cement, and carry a special place in my heart for my snowboard and the snow. Although i havent been up near as much as I used to, maybe hobbies change as you grow? :) no way!, sometimes you just need someone to get you back on the slope I am warm blooded, always hot, and prefer to be in cold than warm (although I thrive on the beach or in the waves):). I had a recent 3 year affair with martial arts, and competed competitively in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, until a double injury and surgery took me off the mat for the time being. (although I am dying to get back) Since this change I am attempting to reinvent myself through the slower more gentle pace in life and am doing lot's of yoga, hiking, biking, climbing and recently started cycling, cross-fit, kettle bells and gymnastics. I am a free spirit, unique in my own way which others seem to appreciate, and I like to try just about anything (at least once). I'm have lots of energy for things outside and fun, and zero for negative energy, drama or lack of respect for others. I recently merged my own company of which I had built for 5 years, with a larger like minded company which has been a positive move all around. I love design, come from a family of architects, and work within the industry. In my spare time I love creating things with my hands, from jewelery, painting to transforming a room. I also love writing, music (all though I have no talent here, I do appreciate it), meditating, and slowing down (could use a little help here). I have owned my home for 5 years now, love working in the garden and cooking home grown healthy food. I eat mainly a plant-based diet, let's say I am a "selectatarian" don't laugh, I feel better than I ever have. It would be nice to find someone to kick it with, drama free that enjoys spontaneity, outdoors, alternative things and appreciates nature, spirituality, the universe and me. :) I have made it this far just fine on my own, so in no way do

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral