(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

Perky paradox

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

The thought of dating makes me a bit uneasy, so please be patient. There are many places I would like to go and things I would like to see but it just seems a bit empty to do it alone, therefor the profile. I am a very honest person and appreciate this quality in others. I am intelligent and independent, but while I am capable of working on my car, re-plumbing the kitchen, or building a deck (done them all and more because it was necessary), I really REALLY don't wanna be the man of the house. A real man who allows his woman to be feminine is about as sexy as it gets. It is important that you not be intimidated by a capable woman. So while I am obviously no shrinking violet when it comes time to work, I am a bit shy when it comes to meeting new people. I am completely capable of intelligent conversations on a great many subjects, but never know where to begin. I apologize in advance for the photo. Every pic taken in the last 15 months has been of my granddaughter making this the only pic available at the moment. Bought the dress by the way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral