(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Life is like a box of chocolates...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I’m an energetic, independent woman who likes her alone time, but also loves spending time with her partner just holding hands or curled up on the sofa. I’m ambitious, know what I want out of life and usually have a plan on how to get it. I’ve traveled around the world quite a bit and think the exposure has really opened my eyes to so many things. I adore my friends and family and would like to meet a partner who is family-oriented as well. As far as my match I’m looking for someone I click with. For me what’s most important is the type of man someone is. No matter how good-looking you are if you don’t have intelligence and charisma to back it up, the looks tend to fade and I think the same goes for women. So while a great smile, smoldering eyes and nice physique may catch my attention, someone who has good morals, is kind and can make me laugh without even trying is the type of man who will win my heart. At the end of the day I would like to meet someone who has similar life views and energy as I do. My match will be someone who is open to new experiences and places but also holds the familiar close to his heart. He’ll be a good Christian man who will challenge me as hopefully I will him. Above all I seek a man who is affectionate, honest and ready to love and be loved wholeheartedly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral