(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Open mind with pure heart is the True Love

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I was born and raised in Beverly hills and move to denver am a farmer.find the real chemistry in a woman like you,I am a christian and i believe in God.I put God first in everything i do, bcos he has been my strength in all times and also i will like you to know that distance and age is no barrier in a ture love. I'm willing to relocate to anywhere to meet you.I would rather be as one partner to share the joys and pit falls that life has in the future. Things are so much better with two in the sharing.I'll like to tell you more about myself you are free to ask any Question, i am looking for matured minded lady she must beintelligent,adoring,understanding,loving,caring,sensible,trustworthy,responsible and most of it.I just need someone with a good heart,understanding. Sense of humor is also very important. Obviously, too much commonality is just plain boring.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any