(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Keep your shirt/know your grammar.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »








Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Originally from upstate NY, lived in northern California for a couple years, then moved here (Denver) three years ago and am very happy. Likes: Volunteering, baking, any type of yard work, hiking, hanging out with my family when I go back to NY, SU basketball, messing around with my camera, long walks, people watching, trying to learn how to knit, being outside, SU basketball, reading, connecting friends from one circle with friends from another, hosting potlucks, lightning storms, warm nights, Tahini, when I can crack my back in the right place, sarcasm, smell of gasoline/grass/dirt/pine trees, euchre, and SU basketball. Dislikes: No sun, not getting enough sleep, high heels, starting something and not finishing it, shopping, mosquito bites, passive aggressiveness, allergies, people that don't say thank you when you hold the door open, people that talk on their phone while checking out/on the treadmill next to me/in a waiting room, wasted produce in my refrigerator, slow drivers in fast lane, fat jokes, 'retard' used derogatively, guys who have posted themselves on here without their shirts on, when smoke from my bonfires gets in my eyes, feeling unproductive, not being able to drive back to NY for family celebrations/emergencies, below zero temperatures, and liver.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral