(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Lifes too short, so let's get the party started!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Those who know me best will tell you I am sensitive, funny and a true romantic at heart. I won’t disagree! While some might find me serious, I also have a dry sense of humor—okay, sometimes it may even fall into the corny category. What else should you know about me? Driven and ambitious, I am doing what it takes to achieve my dreams. But I also like to have fun, whether I’m headed to Vegas for the weekend or just enjoying a good meal with friends. I love the beach and any time I can get with friends and family. I have a good life. But one thing is missing—that one person who fits me completely. I’ve thought a lot about the kind of woman I’d like to meet. She is classy, stylish and affectionate. She shares some of my tastes and interests—but also has passions of her own. She is young at heart—she’s someone who can easily keep up with me. She laughs easily and often. She still believes in love. And she’s sexy and comfortable in her own skin. I’m ready to give my heart to a good, kind and carefree woman. Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any