(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


73 | Denver, Colorado

Just loking for a friend

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards



in her own words...

I'm in the middle of crisis in my marriage, looking for companionship, at the moment,, I have one glaring fault...I do not drive....would just like a 'friend' to share some activities with.......maybe some one would like to teach me to drive???? I'm trying to become more 'fit' and will be taking yoga classes in the fall,I love being in the mountains, some hiking, love to travel, especially the Southwest are of the US. Like to try and learn new things, but am not a high tech person, but am not adverse to being taught, as long has they hav patience while teaching me......not able to enter any long term relationships,, until I know where my marriage is going,,,,,,am trying to save it, this is very important to a new 'relationship' is not what I am seeking, just a pal, at the moment......God is very important to me and have no intention of breaking my wedding vows, I talk better than I type!.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any