(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

Life begins at the end of your comfort zone.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Wow, this is harder to write than I expected! OK, here we go …. I am not looking for marriage at this point as I am still figuring out how to be single. However, would be open to it someday if I found a true soul-mate. Someone to hang out with on weekends and have a great casual relationship with is what I am looking for in the short term. Thought it worth mentioning as I have noticed other profiles that were very specific about looking for marriage. I am very driven and independent. I am looking for someone with similar traits to share my life with, not to take care of me (although not opposed to occasional acts of spoiling :) ). This driven, perfect man that I seek had better be funny too! Seriously, a sense of humor is a MUST and quite honestly, perfect is boring. Our flaws are what make us real. I do take life pretty seriously, but not myself .. if that makes sense ? I believe in having a good laugh at myself and enjoy being around like-minded people. I am not big into sports, but enjoy attending sporting events that are suited for those with short attention spans (ie. Anything but baseball … ugh). I work out several times a week, but only because I like to stay fit … don’t really enjoy it. I like for a man to be fit as well; not a big fan of the huge muscle, perfect body guys (just feels like these folks are trying too hard). I know that sounds a little judgmental and would love to hear from any outliers to my theory. As a resident of Colorado , I am aware of the high percent of outdoor enthusiasts, so feel it necessary to bring this up : I DO enjoy the outdoors, although I need be completely honest about the whole camping thing … I am up for one night of roughing it and then need my creature comforts back. I realize this disclosure has just made many of you stop reading (notice I strategically placed it near the end), just needed to get that out in the open. One more thing, let’s talk baggage for a moment. We ALL have it, but have you sorted

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree