PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Audrey

58 | Denver, Colorado

Seeking a gentleman for friendship and companionship. Life is enjoyed more when you have someone to have good clean fun with.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking for someone that is compassionate, kind, caring, and knows how to treat a woman right, that beliieves in good old fashioned values. Looking for someone who likes indoors and outdoors activities, and believes in some kind of daily excercise or outside motivation and some kind of adventure. I enjoy snuggling by the fireplace and watching a movie with cold, moist and damp weather. I love kissing with meaning, walking hand and hand with that speical person. Don't mind showing PDA or giving PDA -walking hand in hand, hugging, kissing. I do believe in trying new things, not all people are into exactly the same things. I enjoy having a cup of coffee and breakfast first thing in the morning with my partner, engaging in coversation about that days events. Enjoy good conversation at the end of the day at the dinner table about what happened during the day. Conversation is good any time. Communication is the key to all good relationships.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 100
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree