(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

I believe that life is not measeured by the breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for a man that sees me for me and does not judge me by my looks. I have a lot to offer. I am very sensitive and i am a romantic . I am pretty easy going in most cases, but I am also independent but yet I still need someone who can care for me as much as I care for them. Born and raised in Colorado, but there is still alot i have not seen or done. I am commited to my work but leave it there at the end of the day. I am looking for someone who is passionate about life, who likes to do things and also likes quiet times alone. Life is short I want to live it to the fullest. My kids are my priority, but I will also make my parterner just a important in my life. I have 3 boys, 2 live out on there own, 1 lives with me, I also have 2 grandsons. Family is very important to me.. Me and my kids are a whole package deal.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any