(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Denver, Colorado

Live, Love, Laugh and Enjoy!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm at a great place in my life. Kids are grown, on their own and thriving. I am healthy, have an awesome family, a great job, financially secure, comfy home and time to relax, persue my interests and enjoy life. It would be nice to have a special person in my life who like to share comman interests and develop some new ones. Forget the age that is listed-just feel more comfortable being honest. Most people think I'm 40-works for me! My friends say I'm fun to be with because I don't take myself too seriously. Most days, I wake up early with a smile on my face looking forward to the day's adventures. I love to get together friends and family. My ex and I remain friends, at a distance. I'm not a fan of drama. Requires too much energy. I would describe myself as kind, thoughtful, trustworthy, approachable and passionate. As much as I am playful and adventurous and I am also capable of being serious, responsible and driven. I enjoy the company of positive, open minded, kind hearted, considerate people, who actively participate in life and are comfortable speaking from their heart. I am interested in developing a friendship first. If a "relationship" develops, thats great. Enough about me. How about you? Do you like barefoot strolls on sandy beaches? Do you look forward to visiting new places? Does sharing a glass or two of wine and watching the sun set appeal to you? Do you like lounging around on Sunday mornings reading the newspaper and sharing coffee. Do you enjoy attending sporting events, having a couple of beers and getting loud. If so, we may have some good times together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any