(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Sunshine always makes everything better! Nothing like a bright sunny Colorado morning!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out








in her own words...

Sunshine always makes everything better! Nothing like a bright sunny Colorado morning! Love it! and love being here now. I really like a guy who can make me laugh and puts a smile on my face. :-) Tell me a really funny joke & you will go far with me. I also like to do things rather than sit...if you are into long walks that is the perfect way to get to know one another..hitting golf balls at the driving range is another (and my fav by the way). Be real. Passive aggressive doesn't work for me.. Life is just too short for playing games so if your tendencies lean that way, well I most definitely will not fit for you. I am also completely free and appreciate hearing from only those who are the just treat me the way you want to be treated & I will do the same. :-) Super sunny and beautiful day today...intend to live life to the fullest today and have as much fun with that as I can.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any