(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

my life belike ohhhhhhh ahhhhh

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am an out going person and love to laugh and have fun. I enjoy living life and knowing that life is to short to stop and think about smelling the roses. I enjoy surrounding myself w/ great people who love and support me. I love to serve others and am very involved in missons work and orphanage's. I am currently working w/ an organization in Rwanda that supports students. I hope to one day be living ovin Africa for a while and serving. I know that the man I meet will be on this journey and following this same path, no worries if this scared you and you need to move on I am very cool with that but wanted to be up front and honest, my passion and gift is something I don't want to give up on. I am very active in my church and work with young adults as i am there outreach/missons director. It has been the most rewarding thing watching young adults grow and serve and love the Lord. My day job is stressful so my volunteering and giving back makes life that much more possitive. I always look at the good side of things and enjoy the little things in life. I am looking for a man that truly has a relationship with God and is not afraid to lead.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree