(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a fun(ny) partner to enjoy Denver. Friends first and see what happens.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'll keep it short and sweet. I am a transplanted cheesehead who likes sports, music, travelling, foods of all types, coffee, micros, wines, chocolate, books, politics, mags, comedy, movies, current events, healthy diet, concerts, ..............i love playing basketball, tennis, volleyball, hiking, national parks, etc......I am generally pretty mellow, can be direct, try to be funny, go with the flow, and try to treat people good. I guess you'll need to meet me to find out the rest. P.S. I am smart enough to realize if momma ain't happy, nobody is happy. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any