(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado


His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very driven yet laid back human being. I am always on my grind whatever I'm doing but I will never try and sell something to people when I first meet them if a casual encounter. . .I hate that. . .but will definitely exchange cards and a good conversation. As a music video director I am very passionate about the film and music industry and most of my energy is devoted to the pursuit of this dream. I am very conscious about working hard and playing hard and because I love what I do, it makes doing both at the same time possible. I like going to concerts, sports events, films, and occasionally like going to bars and clubs. Snowboarding trips are a must i especially since we are in Colorado. I'm looking for a girl with ambition and goals but also someone who likes to care for people and be cared for. I will definitely be paying for dates at first but like a girl that is independent enough to offer. I like sushi, dim sum, mexican, and shop at whole foods even though I know its a rip. Also, I would love to date someone who enjoys good music... Not just top 40... but also not someone who hates pop, in my mind being popular is a good thing so why not embrace the fact that there is something to take from a song or artist that is actually reaching people. I smoke trees and would prefer a girl who doesn't care and wouldn't mind rolling up one once and a while.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any