(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Life's smallest moments can have the biggest impact.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

in his own words...

I've made a wonderful life here in Denver! I have fostered a great number of 'happenings' and have inspired many in my time. I am honest and kind and sometimes inappropriate. I have two wonderful boys whom I most proud of. I'm a family guy who loves kids and will always nurture my inner child. I am a dreamer and a hopeless romantic who believes love is greatest when it is nurtured. I am very appreciative of all the friends that I have for I feel that strength is found in community. I know that the greatest accomplishments are obtained when one is patient and focuses on the goal. I work hard and am only comfortable rewarding myself after I've gleaned the rewards of that work. I'm extremely comfortable with everyone and I love meeting people of all walks of life. I'm a fanatic for the stories! In short, I'm just like everyone else;) I'm looking for someone who is wanting for a lifetime relationship. Someone who has dreams&goals who wants to build with me. Someone who has their own set of tools and experiences who would like to join forces to live life exceptionally! I have had plenty of life experiences in my short time. I would like to have plenty more. I believe the most wonderful experience in life is sharing! I want to share my gifts with someone who has gifts to share with me. I'm interested in someone who knows who they are and is confident and comfortable with themselves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral