(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

I want to feel the life run through my veins.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »









in his own words...

Like most of you on, this is new for me and I think it would be unlikely for me to meet someone at a nightclub or bar. I am hoping to meet someone that is interesting, full of life, knows how to live on their own, and an individual with lots personality. I have lots of interesting traits and interests. I like to cook whether it is a quick meal or cooking all day. I’ve also travelled a lot and I hope to travel more. Since I was born in Denmark, I’ve travelled to Europe many times. I particularly like France, Italy, and obviously Denmark. My dream vacation is to rent a car in France and drive to various family owned bed and breakfast hotels with plenty of stops to enjoy the culture and nature. Apart from traveling and cooking, I also like to garden and spend time outdoors. But most importantly, I like to spend time with my daughters (8 and 10 years old). Although going through a divorce, my children are doing well with school and various after school activities. I love watching my daughter play soccer. And enjoy my other daughter singing and dancing. I also like to do projects around the house and I rarely call someone to fix anything. I don’t mind cleaning the house, shopping for groceries or making dinner. Since we live in Colorado and a lot of you on like to ski, I not a big fan of skiing but I like to snowshoe. I also enjoy camping (including snow camping), fishing (summer trips to Canada), and bicycle riding. If you are someone that has similar interests and have other interests that you are willing to share with me, please feel free to contact me. I would love to hear your story and share my life with you. My main goal in life with or without someone special is that I want to grow to be a better person and to be the best father I possible can be to my daughters. I invite you to be part of that journey; an endeavor that we can create together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree