(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Are you looking for a girl who is sweet, kind, outgoing, hardworking and will watch sports with you on Sunday afternoon?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, my name is Pam. I grew up in a small town and moved to Denver after I finished college. I recently started working in the automotive industry as a marketing manager. My job can bee pretty intense but I love the energy it gives me. At the end of a long day, I like to unwind over a drink and conversation with friends. I enjoy painting, hiking, and Pilates. I really like going to Avs, Broncos and Rockies games. I am a hard worker, but I also like to relax. What am I looking for? A great all-around good guy who is driven and focused, but also knows how to let loose and have fun. I would like to meet someone who is a good conversationalist, has a sense of humor, is affectionate and caring, and can balance work and life in a healthy way. More pictures to come:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any