(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

Just moved to the area and looking to meet some new people who want to go out and explore Denver.

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Adventurous, driven, recent college grad looking to enjoy life and build a foundation for himself in the Denver area. Originally from New York, but I do like to consider myself as almost a Colorado native. My childhood was spent in the mountains, I have lived the majority of my life in Breckenridge with a few years down in Boulder and a brief stint in California while attending school. This means that I love the outdoors and enjoy spending as much time being active as possible. Most people would say I am unique and fun, I would have to agree. When I am not up in the mountains for the weekend I am at work or wandering around LODO or Cherry Creek with some friends. The main point of this profile is to meet someone my age with similar aspirations in life that is also new to the area so I can discover things around the city with them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any