(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

Teddy Bear looking for cuddlebunny.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a average guy who is at the point in life where I just want to share time and experinces with someone special.No drama queens, just an easygoing lady who has seen enough of life to take most everything in stride.I enjoy time alone and I enjoy time with other people.I would hope she is the same.I enjoy a good book,good conversation,good coffee,and a long ride on my motorcycle.I enjoy being around kids,they are great.I enjoy a quiet evening,taking a walk with a special lady, and then cuddling together and watching a movie.The moment doesn't have to always be expensive to be a cherished memory.She would need to be a good listener not because I am a big talker, but to read between the lines, and ask questions to bring out my thoughts more fully.She would have a smile that could light a room by itself,and a twinkle in her eye that would tell me I'm special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any