PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brian

34 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for my Love Potion 9.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

hello I am a Colorado native "thank you thank you" I love to make my family and friends laugh and have a good time. I'm laid back but I can also be outgoing. Love playing in the rain and I have sense of humor that some people don’t get but I love it. I think that bowling is the smartest and greatest game ever I've had to overcome some difficult things my in life and it made me a much stronger man I was raised to appreciate and respect woman I'm a very humble and nicest guy. I understand that there's a time to give and be loving and for understanding.. I am intelligent and enjoy having a meaningful conversations. I’m serious when it comes to relationships, I’m looking for someone who I can make smile with out making you laugh. talk about what kind of day you had and not care its in the middle of my favorite show. I like women who haven't forgotten what it's like to be simple. have a great sense of humor, good personality and has some of the same interests as me. (Who wouldn't want that?) (I LOVE camping!!), music is one of my passion, beer, road trips, movies, games, shooting, and fishing, I live life to its fullest. I laugh often

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any