(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

Take me as I am, don't try to change me.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a loyal, kind, honest woman, pretty laid back, and don't tend to sweat the small stuff. I love the outdoors, like to explore new places, and take time to appreciate all that mothernature has given us. I love holding hands with my partner and taking long walks, to talk or not. I would love my partner in life to be adventurous with me, to try new, silly, and serious things... Or just lye around with me on a lazy rainy/snowy sunday afternoon. I am an artsy creatrive person, I enjoy the Arts, Theatre, Dining out, Wine tastings, meeting new people, making new friends, and spending time with my Dog. Things that make me happy... wearing my jeans and cowgirl boots, beautiful sunsets and landscapes, unexpected sightings of wildlife... riding horses, long drives in the country and stopping at little holes in the wall places to enjoy a meal or find old treasures at quaint antique shops. I don't need expensive purses or 1000 pair of shoes, but I always like to look good.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any