(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

You just gotta do, what you gotta do, to do what you gotta do.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an outgoing, social, friendly person. I think I am funny, but a lot of times it is not intentional, so it is a good thing I can laugh at myself. I would like someone I meet to also possess these qualities. I am not a homebody, although sometime it is nice to stay, but not all the time. I love to explore new places, or go to events in town. I really like to go to sports games, and especially baseball. I like to go to bars and go dancing, so it would be nice to have someone who likes to do that. I am very physically active, and I would like to date someone who understands the importance of exercise since it is my career.I love my job as a P.E> teacher and I love to coach sports especially diving. I was a college diver. I also started playing tennis last year and it is so fun.I am very informed about living a healthy lifestyle, and I do my best, but I also like to go out to eat and drink too. I hate texting and I will not respond to someone who asks for my number and then texts me the first time. I don't play games, and I try to be very honest without hurting feelings. Religion doesn't play a part in my life, except for spending time with my family on holidays,and it would be hard to date someone who is really religious in any religion. I don't mind dating outside my religion. My family is really important to me, and I see them often. Life is short, so everything in moderation is a good motto.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree