(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

Love looks not with the eyes, but with the mind, and therefore is winged cupid painted blind. - A Midsummer Nights Dream

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I've recently moved from S. Colorado to Denver area for a job and I have very few friends or acquaintances here. I am looking for a man that I can enjoy spending time with, a friend to explore Denver and the beautiful Rocky Mountains with. I'm 5'7" and what I consider a plus sized girl which makes it good that I prefer taller men (5'10" or taller). Most of my friends would say I have a fairly easy going personality and am easy to get along with. I'm patient and friendly and can be passionate about things that really interest or annoy me. I don't smoke or do drugs (neither should you). I like outdoor activities like camping and horseback riding and I'm not the kind of girl that's afraid to get her hands dirty or break a nail. My Ideal Person: I'm looking for a Caucasian male, at least 5'10". A man that is more outgoing and willing to bring me out into the world, old world manners that still opens a door for a woman and treats her with respect. A man that is anxious to please his lady, make romantic gestures on occasion (or all the time) like sending flowers just because, or a quick text message just to say "I'm thinking of you" or "Can't wait to see you tonight". Someone that occasionally likes going out for dinner, movies, maybe a play or concert or just hanging out in front of the fireplace watching TV or snuggling. A handsome cowboy type with a bad boy streak! That probably describes almost every woman's "Tall, Dark and Handsome" fantasy but I can't help it, I am a woman after all :-)! I look forward to finding the man that I'm meant to be with, I know he's out there somewhere. Maybe it's you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral