(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Kia Ora (it's Maori)...good day mate!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love my work. It allows me to travel all around the southwest and meet new people. The best part is that I share the experiences with my father, since it's a family business. Now that I've finished my undergrad work I am able to spend more time networking and improving my photography skills (the goal is to "capture" the trip in photos). I’ve never been one of those kids who had a love affair with a game console and a couch. My interest for the outdoors involves epic backpacking/hiking expeditions (the kind that begin on too little sleep and without a plan) to a stroll around Wash Park. Running, 4wheeling (off-roading to some), biking, crossfit workouts, rowing, ultimate frisbee, basketball, soccer, and volleyball are all activities I enjoy. Oh yea, the Tough Mudder too! During the winter months you can find me enjoying fresh powder runs. I attended university in NY, just north of the Adirondack Mountains. My wanderlust took me aboard to study at the University of Otago in Dunedin, New Zealand. Some of their English rubbed off on me so I can come across as sounding a bit British or like a Kiwi actually. Gotta love accents ;-) “Never let your age interfere with your childhood.” Normally I’m a little shy at first, but once you get to know me I’m a goofball. Going for a walk, run, snuggled up on the couch, going on some epic road trip or exploring the mountains all make for a great day. What am I looking for in a person? I don’t like to create a fancy little list to check off when getting to know someone. The basics include an organized, fun, and light-hearted person who enjoys the outdoors. They should have their “head screwed on straight” while valuing education and a life-long curiosity. Most importantly they need to be honest, communicate well, and be themselves. If you can keep up, be yourself and enjoy exploring, send a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral