(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Denver, Colorado

The 4 agreements is not a bad place to hard/play hard...enjoy life, keep in balance w yoga/meditation, golf/bowl/travel/read

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a very active guy and some might have a hard time keeping up with me...but that's ok, I like to slow down for peace, quiet and champagne. I am hard working and I greatly enjoy my free time. I'm dedicated to having balance in life, enjoying life is important. So is healthy living and eating, exercise, yoga and meditation. My friends and family are important to me, as is laughing at life with all that it brings. My cat of 18 lbs keeps me company and brings me gifts; this week he brought me one but all I found were the feathers in the living room--he's a mighty hunter . I'm looking for an fun-loving, happy, honest woman who is secure in herself, is independent, yet likes the warmth of a relationship based on mutual respect, dignity, trust and having a lot of fun with someone special. I want someone who likes to laugh and enjoys life with all its ups and downs. It's important for a woman to take care of herself and exercise too. I would like someone who is spiritual and yet not necessarily religious, because that's how I tend to be. I love to read, sometimes I write, and I'm involved politically. I want someone to share the good times and those that aren't so good. Are you out there?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral