(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

“Ain't nobody dope as me"

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

• The number one quality I am looking for is authenticity—and the intelligence, calmness and honesty that comes with it. • People are surprised that I really am 6’1’’. It seems a lot of guys lie about their height. That seems like a really stupid thing to lie about. • That said, it is surprising and kind of sad how many women around 5’ want a guy 5’11’’ or taller • I think that androgyny is good. You should excel at all things. That doesn’t mean a guy should be girly. It means you should take the better qualities from both genders. I did an Ironman, I built my kids a replica playhouse, but I’m a great cook, nurture my kids, and read a lot of “Oprah” books. I also drive a Prius, but aggressively. • In a relationship, at the end of the day, every person just wants to be seen, to connect souls. • I think a required question on match should be: “how do you get along with your parents and siblings?” • I view people really into watching sports the same as I feel about lisps. It’s cute on kids, but as adult, I just want to slap them. You live in Colorado, go outside already. I love the Broncos, but I can watch a DVR’d game in an hour. • I think golfing is a good substitute if you are too old or feeble to play in the mountains. If I get 4 hours of free time, I’m not going to spend it hitting a little ball with a club. • I think music is the highest form of prayer—especially when celebrated in group settings—a concert, a club, or just dancing in the living room with the kids. • A lot of profiles complain about the guy in front of the mirror with his shirt off taking his own picture (which is understandable—pay into d-bag jar), but it’s funny that many also want Athletic and Toned guy. • No matter what criteria we display or query there is no substitute for chemistry. • There is a direct correlation between number of pictures posted and unlikeliness to date a person with kids. I don’t even need to scroll down. • My friend once said, I should cut m

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any