(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Hello all!! I just moved here from Chicago, and am ready for a new adventure!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello everyone!! I just moved here from Chicago, I'm originally from Michigan but have spent the last 18 years in Chicago. I'm very laid back and have a great attitude towards life, I love spending time with Family and friends...especially when there is great food and drink around. To me there is nothing better then sitting around a table enjoying great conservation, especially when it is impromptu. I am a restaurant manger and have spent many years as a chef and have been in the business my whole life, I love it. I do work a lot, 50-60 hours a week and that includes weekends and some Holidays. Seeing as I just moved here I'm going to be adventuring everywhere in Colorado, I really want to see what the State has to offer! Things I Love Animals Music Cooking Traveling Sunday mornings with the Paper and coffee Good conversation Movies History Dining out Wine Budweiser Shopping (Yes I like to Shop, as long as were buying) College Sports Thunder Storms New Adventures Skiing (it's been a long time) Things I dislike Negative people Talking negatively about other people Judgmental People

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral