(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Standing on the sunny side of life

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m comfortable with who I am at 50 and am having a great time. Fun has always been a priority, and seeing the humor and light side of life comes easily, even when there are hard lessons to be learned. Lots of people look at me and guess that I’m younger than my age. Being a true kid at heart, I get excited about little things just as much as the big ones. Family is ultimately important to me as I have a large extended family located close by and I only need a small excuse to have a get-together. My two daughters are the lights of my life and I spend as much time with them as our schedules will allow. I am very health conscious, mainly about foods, supplements, ingredients, medications, environmental toxins, etc. I don’t do the sushi thing and have a few quirky food requirements, but I can usually find something to eat anywhere and I do eat meat. Good food, good company and good conversation are always a good time and I love to socialize and entertain. I like being active and workout 3-5 times a week. Exercise and lifting weights have always been a passion of mine so I’m very familiar with the gym, even though I don’t lift as often as I use to. Dancing is something else I really enjoy and am currently having a blast taking Salsa lessons. Spring and Summer are the seasons I live for, but Colorado is beautiful all year long. A few more simple pleasures are; the water, boating, warm sunny beaches and the smell of rain. Thanks for stopping by.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any