(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado

My class come's from old school way's , I'm a Colo, Pioneers

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »










Playing cards



in his own words...

i am very humble so this part is hard for me. i don't like to pat myself on the back. i work hard, play for a long time, and LOVE a colo pineers i injoy the great outdoors. don't play vido=games i like bord games my faveret game is kissy face huggy bear. i am told by many i have CLASS, sweet, and kind with a servents heart. I am a man of faith. I do have a past, but I don't live in it. I enjoy living in the moment doing thing's spontaneously. Life is to short, know metter how long you live. I am very active and fit so I will enjoy any outdoor activity YOU like. I work hard, play for a long time, and LOVE for ever. If you enjoy living, laughing, andoving. I will match you and then some with hope and FAITH. I am a oht going person qith a open mond and willing to try new things. I enjoy many things, so it's to hard to pick a few favorites, ( right now that I'm by myself I go fishing,into the back woods, and work alot.) I have a SERVANTS HEART and lay back, there's ,ot much that will up-set me. So

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any