(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

New to Denver! Help me explore!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an active guy who still likes to play soccer, and hoping I can find a league or two to play in when I arrive in Denver. I am also excited that I can pick snowboarding back up. Colorado is pretty awesome and I cant wait to explore it. I also like lots of music and enjoy attending lives shows and festivals. I like anything from alt/indy rock to country. I am pumped to finally see a show at red rocks. I also love to travel, my job has afforded me the chance to see 26 of the States so far this year. I would love to go international, and have lots of places on the list I would like to hit up. I am a pretty laid back guy, my friends would describe me as smart, funny, trustworthy and someone that is always there when you need them (weather its helping them get an interview, or bailing them out of jail for being stupid...) I have some friends from college in Denver, but I am leaving most of my close friends behind in PA and on the east coast. Now it is time for me to branch out and meet some new people, and hopefully a woman whom I can start dating. i am looking for a girl who is smart, sarcastic, witty, fun, adventurous, active, and knows what they want in life, I am looking for a girl that like me, is searching for their partner in crime so to speak. I have my life together except for that last missing piece!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral