PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Patrick

48 | Denver, Colorado

Kind of lonely lately, so I am looking for a lady to become my BEST FRIEND and LOVER FOREVER

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Let's see, I am from a great family, and I am the 5th child or adult, out of 6. I enjoy going for walks, hiking, bicycle riding, skiing, sometimes dancing, COOKING, GIVING MASSAGES and just relaxing on the couch after a wonderful dinner. I have worked in restaurants for 27 years, and I even made it to Executive Chef. But, last January, I graduated from Heritage College as a Massage Therapist with an Associate Degree. Talk about a career change!!! I just feel satisfied by helping others get rid of sore muscles, trigger points in the body and helping them feel relaxed. I DO A GREAT JOB GIVING FULL BODY MASSAGES LADIES!!!!! Hint! Hint! For myself, I am honest, sincere, trustworthy, intelligent, loyal, always willing to help others that need it and YOUR BEST FRIEND. I would never hurt you physically or emotionally.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral