(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a dancing heart and want to have a dance with me? Five, six, seven, eight.....

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Being with people I care about is very important to me. I value my family and friends and am looking to find a man with whom I can share the intimate joys of life. I grew up on the north shore of Long Island, New York. Since then I have lived in several places including Anchorage, Alaska where both of my children were born and for a short stay in New Zealand where I left a piece of my heart. I enjoy adventure, travel and the experience of other cultures along with the beauty of the world. Dancing the swing, tango and other ballroom dances puts a smile on my face and lifts my spirit. The theater, opera and various music venues give me similar pleasure and inspiration. Also, I like hiking, bicycling, and spending time in nature. I strive to live life to the fullest in a balanced way that promotes wellness for the mind, body and spirit. My work is helping others to do the same and I hope to continue with it at some level into my twilight years. I hope to find a man who likes to explore the possibilities in life and who shares similar values and interests with me. Does this sound like you? If so, let's find out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree