(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

I am interested in finding a partner and a friend but I am not looking for U haul girl friend.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

This may be a cliche but I have never done this before. I have always dated people who I've met through friends or knew through work. I am very "typical" in the fact that I hang out with most of my exes. The person I date has to have a sense of humor, humor is the most important value. Make me laugh and win my heart. My family is very important to me, tolerance is a must. I have neices and nephews who I love to spend time with, but in genereal I am not a kid friendly person. They will spend an occasional overnight with me, usually only 1 at a time. Most people who I have dated, have loved my family. Responsibility in life and work is equally important. Taking pride in your career/job is a total turn on. I cant respect you if you dont respect what you do. I am looking for someone with a professional career but will be open others. My dogs are the most important "people" of my life. No ifs ands or buts, you have to be a dog person. They lay on the couch and sleep on the bed. I am the person who likens their dogs to children, but not in the crazy dress up way! I like attending sporting events and concerts, but my choice of evevenings is to go to a comedy show. You have to laugh and make me laugh for us to have a good relationship. I enjoy golfing at least 2-4 times a month and going for a ride on my motorcycle when the weather is nice. Most of all I am looking for a partner in life to share experiences and friendships as well as to travel and explore with. Both people in the relationship must compromise and respect equally. I am not interested in living together until the time is truely right.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral