(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

gentle, romantic at heart

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

My personality is all over the place, happy, serious, intellectual, unconventional, introverted, friendly, curious, sensitive, goofy, independent, passionate, good listener, strangly competitive at times, and to round it all off, I possess a wicked sense of humor. I would love to spend time with a man who is compassionate, strong, and able to make me laugh. I gravitate towards museums or an artsy movie, playing backgammon, or just hanging out in a bookstore. I love going to a new restaurant, or a picnic in the park, shows and plays, and even some sporting event that is not too complicated. I have had many wonderful vacations that required sunscreen and a large stack of beach books. I'm usually the one down there building a sandcastle with a moat, and reminiscing about the castle ruins I once visited on a family vacation. I plan on traveling now with a big stack of history books, picnic basket, marked up maps, and hopefully someone who can navigate or is willing to just get lost traveling anywhere. I would love to spend time with a man who is romantic and can be comfortable with quiet moments together walking, or cuddling in front of the fireplace.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any