(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Love to Laugh

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Wow...summing up what I am like and what I'm looking for in a mate in a little paragraph isn't the easiest! I am a positive, upbeat, and sincere woman, who is looking for an outgoing and funny guy. Laughter is very important to me! And equally important to me is a man who is driven and responsible. Family is also very important to me. In a relationship, I desire a balance between being a family, having romance, and being a team and best friends. I'm very excited about this next chapter in my life. I may be specific in what I'm looking for in a mate, but I would hope that I would be equally good for him...that our personalities would compliment each other. At this point in my life, I'm really looking forward to meeting the right man that I just click with...we just get each other...nothing between us is forced... And last of all, I'm not looking for a fling. I'm looking for a man that is genuinely a good person, and has an interest in settling down with the right person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral