(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

"If you have an important point to make, don't try to be subtle or clever....use a pile driver." -Winston Churchill

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi! I'm active duty Air Force newly arrived in the Aurora/Denver area. I just got stationed here from a one year assignment in Curacao. I'm looking for some new friends in a new area. Up front, I'm currently separated and I have a 23 month old son (who lives with his mother). It's a mutual and extremely amicable divorce so little to no drama! If that hasn't scared you off then please continue! About me, I can be a quiet guy but have got my moments. One of my best strengths is being able to listen. I have a great sense of humor and definitely enjoy laughing. I'm laid back and take just about everything in stride. I despise head games and playing with people's emotions. Be honest, up front, and candid, and I'll do he same. Looking forward to getting my bike here and exploring the back roads and hills of Colorado. Do they even have hills here in Colorado? I have a dog, his name is Caramon. He is a lab/retriever mix. He will be 9 years old this fall but acts and looks every bit like a puppy! I'm loving the outdoors here and getting to take him out with me when I can. I'm still getting settled into my new life here and a new job so have not met many people yet. Looking forward to new friends and seeing what this place has to offer!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any