(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Curious cat exploring life

Her 4 interests


Dining out



in her own words...

I just moved to Denver about 7 months ago, and I love it. My apartment is adorable, my rent is beyond affordable, and my neighbors make me smile. Plus, they let me borrow their pets. Creating art, writing, and reading makes me happy. I have a very supportive family, whom I have grown very close to. I am slightly introverted and very introspective. I love to laugh, and I think it is important to explore life like a kid. Animals make me smile, but I have no Woofers or Whiskers at the moment. I am a curious creator, a kind person, and a kid at heart And in case you're wondering, I don't usually wear big glasses or questionable christmas sweaters =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral