(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for Mr. Right...

Her 15 interests

« »

Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

PACKER FAN 4 LIFE! I have cheese on my head permanently...NO FOR REAL...I do! ENJOY the journey... Some things are left to the IMAGINATION in my world... My heart's desire is to VENTURE into space and beyond as I paint my desire. I have great ASPIRATIONS... I am an ARTIST so TRAVELLING inspires me... Picture a Mona Lisa smile in the Louvre in Paris, France and you will SEE ME. CREATE as Adam and Eve once did-with a paintbrush (instead of an apple) as we all know what happened there...and you will see a PAINTING I created. There is a Rembrandt red sky that intensifies your heart in AMAZEMENT as you look. It is a photo of BEAUTY to the I photograph this masterpiece. MIRROR images of ourselves in this vast space of life... The darkened sky mystifies us like Van Gogh's starry night with mystical swirls of LIGHT... Birds flying overhead as SHADOWS in the night. WATER is glistening in the moonlight. Reflecting like glass transforming into CRYSTALS and you will see thru me. There is INNER PEACE in my soul and LAUGHTER in the air... SPIRITUAL...I am. WAVES crashing up on shore... MUSIC playing in the background and you will see me DANCING and MY SOUL. REDISCOVERING what life is all about... It's all there except for ONE THING...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any