(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

"Live like you were born today, And Like You will die tomorrow!!"

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hey, my names Phillie. Ive never been big on dating sites, but thought I might look into it, since I hear so much about them. Im not necessarily shy, but more conservative till I get to know you...... then Im an open book, Full of pages to read!! I Dont like being the center of attention, but love standing out in a crowd (being different). Im sensitive, caring, loving, love to make people laugh and smile; I LOVE Music, and singing a little (when no ones listening). I Love spending time with friends; And More than Anything or Anyone, spending time with my Family.... And sometimes I can be a bit crazy!! I just recently moved to Denver, and so far I like it here!! Its alot different than what Im used to. I Am currently a student at the Art Institute of Colorado for Culinary Management specifying in Baking and Pastry. I want to Live; Laugh; Love..... and Be Happy...... And I Thank God that Im alive to strive for those things!!!!!!! Anything I missed, or that You would like to know, Let me know!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college