(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

We only have right now.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I live in Denver, and love to get outside. I have been in the CO mountains for much of my adult life, but could possibly be happy in other settings,,, but I do I know that I always want to live in beautiful places, life is just too short. I love family, friends, motion, conversation, inspiration, the sun and moon, the ocean, snow, NY City, music, free time, thoughts, plans. And no plans. I am not sure sometimes what relaxes me more,, not doing a thing all day, or not stopping from dawn till ??? I love the outdoors, but also like to put on the ritz and hit the town with a fun crowd. I want it all, a friend, a partner, a confidant, someone to play with, dance with and talk with. There is not really any time in life for drama and stress. -- And that is the whole ball of wax,,, I am a dreamer, but also realistic, and if you just want to have a drink and chill out for an afternoon, that is fine by me too. Baby steps are perfect.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any