(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Love the outdoors so looking for other guys that do to. Having similar interests are important and leave the drama somewhere else.

His 4 interests



Dining out


in his own words...

So, Like to think I am an easy going person who loves the outdoors with hiking and tent camping but not into the winter sports though want to get into snowshoe. Like to spend time with friends over dinner or occasionally go out or sit and chat over java. Living near Cheesmen Park makes it easy to take evening walks on Cap Hill and having company along would be nice. I could go on and on but then reading my profile would become boring so just ask what you would like to know. I am 51 but still holding out on meeting that right guy to start a relationship or friendships are great also. Anything else you want to know just ask. Thanks for reading my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any