(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Not a perfect 10

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



in his own words...

I'm fortunate to have lived in some really beautiful places -- from San Francisco and Santa Barbara, to Sydney, Australia and Seattle, Washington. I worked in behemoth multi-national advertising agencies for 13 yrs. Older and wiser now, I've been in finance for 10 yrs (I'm a bit of a numbers geek.) Like Dexter, I'm not squeamish at the sight of blood, and I volunteered in the Emergency Department at a hospital for 2 years. I kicked butt training for my first marathon in 2010, while fundraising for a local charity. I'm already geared up for the next. In addition to running many, many miles, I swim lots and lots of laps. I like upfront, honest guys who don't play mind games, who enjoy simple meals and good conversation, movies, strong coffee, staying active and fit, travel and hanging out with friends. Quirky sense of humor encouraged, as is an appreciation of sarcasm and irony. Things I don't like: Mcmansions, loud-mouthed know-it-alls, narcissists, cruelty to animals, swimming in cold water...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any