(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Hey what's up I'm Danny

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm Danny, or when I party with my friends I can turn into Danimal! Lol.. I like to have a good time with my buddies and try new stuff out.. I love music of all sorts like seriously almost every genre from metal to r n b and everything in the middle! Going to concerts in summer time is awesome. I have a big crowd of friends so im always doing something but if i had a special girl, i would put in time with her. I try and use my 24 hour fitness membership as much as I can. But I also like trying out new food spots so I stay pretty average at 175 lbs. I like tattoos. Im working on a full sleeve on my right and a half on my left. I think I'm educated enough as to were I can carry out a conversation. Smart girls are hot, but it seems like all I meet is airheads lately. I'm a full time student trying to get a degree as a paramedic. Im a volunteer firefighter hoping to one day become a Denver Fire Fighter. It's a tough road but I am a go getter that wants to succeed in life and it would be nice to meet a woman that has goals as well. And as I work hard I do party lol. But if you like my pro let's email!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any