(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

Life is not measured by the number of breathes we take, but by the number of moments that take our breath away........

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would describe me as hardworking, passionate about things I believe in and love, honest, loyal, and dependable. Quick-witted with a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor. I love to smile, not when it's required, but when it comes from your heart and soul. So many things make me smile, I couldn't possibly list them all here. However, the Bread Pudding at The White Chocolate Grill is definitely one of them! An accomplishment I'm most proud of is raising my 2 children, most of their lives, as a single parent. They have grown up to be kind, loving and respectful adults. I am grateful for having a career that I truly enjoy going to most days, especially in the present economy. I probably tend to be a bit of a workaholic, so a distraction would be greatly welcomed :) I am looking for "my best friend" to share and build my life with. Someone who is happy with themselves, content but motivated, has a great sense of humor and loves to laugh. Someone who loves the outdoors as much as staying in with a good movie and cooking dinner together. Someone who wants to have a partner in their life, but also maintains their own interests. Balance. At this time in my life, with my children grown, I'm excited to try new things, explore new places, and meet someone who is in the same place to get to know and move forward with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral