(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

39 | Denver, Colorado

Sometimes you gotta say what the hell... and take some chances....

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

New to Colorado, have a stable job. Been with the company for 12 plus years. Lots of hours working but have weekends to mingle. Love the weather here and would love to find someone to get out and explore with. Pretty laid back. Not as wild as I was in my twenties but I can still party with the rest of them. Not sure if this will work , but I guess it's worth a shot. I think attraction is great and obviously important to a degree, but if I can't have and interesting conversation with you that leaves me yearning for more, than I guess I would be better off short terming it with someone I met at a bar. Tried alot of that in my twenties and it never seemed to work out, so now I am trying alternate options. My long hours through the week make it hard to socialize, and living in a new place doesn't help me, probably because it takes me a while to settle in socially in new environments. I guess I can be a little shy sometimes but when I am hitting my stride, I can mingle with the best of them. I am very interested in exploring the wonders of the Rockies and still have some traveling to do, but sometimes relaxing at home and cooking something wonderful is all I need. I definately embrace my relax time to a much larger degree than I used to. Ouch! That makes me sound old. (getting sidetracked) Well, I guess that's where I am now, and I am looking forward to some new adventures .... Are you interested in sharing some with me or what? Man, I need to work on this profile don't I? More pics coming soon I hope. Still suffering from my computer crashing when I moved here. Bummer! Only an idiot would forget to back up his pics on a flash drive or something. Well, maybe I have shared too much with you people. Happy Hunting!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any