(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

Look ahead, relax, and keep pedaling.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am earnest, witty, smart, and happy. My passion is sustainable agriculture, but for now, I am a start-up exec. I gave up trying to be a tough guy and now I cry at weddings. I like dry, g-rated humor mostly. I am happiest outdoors until I'm tired and then I'm happiest enjoying good food and drink with my close friends. I still want to be a cowboy when I grow up. I am hoping to attract a happy, healthy, curious woman with both feet generally pointed in the same direction. I like it when a woman laughs at my quirks. I love women with a soothing, quietly confident presence. I am most comfortable with women who are savvy and smart. My spiritual path is important to me, but I don't like to make it to be a daily chore and prefer that my partner feels the same. I respect self reliance and I think true self esteem is sexy. As a big believer in chemistry, I really prefer to meet for coffee or something similar right up front. But if you'd like to know more about me first, please ask - I'll answer any question you've got.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral