(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

cute gorge seeks love

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am confident in what I have to offer and I want my match to be confident that she can offer me what I need in a relationship; unconditional love, confidence, passion, honesty and eagerness to have a family someday. I love to travel. I enjoy sightseeing, adventure and active vacations, but I also like to sit back relax and enjoy a secluded beach somewhere. My dream destinations are New Zealand/Australia and an African safari. I am very close with my family. My parents have been married for 30 years and I have many lifelong friends that I stay in touch with and visit often. I am not from Co (grew up in London area and have lived in many places since) I love it here though but not as much as Abroad, so I do a lot of traveling to spend time with the ones I love! I value family time and all types of family gatherings. I am seeking a mate that also has a strong family background and values family and friend time. I enjoy the outdoors and love to stay busy. I have a beautiful home that I enjoy thoroughly. I have an eye for interior design and also love to landscape and garden. I enjoy people and am very caring, compassionate & nurturing. I am passionate about what I do and who I am. I love animals and kids, especially babies. Nothing sweeter than cuddling a newborn. I enjoy my niece and nephews and spoil them rotten with my love and time. My 2 puppies are a big part of my happiness and I take them everywhere. So, what about you?? As I mentioned before, I am searching for someone that first and foremost is mature, happy, loves life, loves to laugh, respects others and wants to share their life with someone like me. I want you to be comfortable with yourself in your career and in your life. I want a mate that can be put into any situation and although we may not always be comfortable, at least have the tools and wisdom to adapt! My partner in life is a family woman...someone that comes from a great family and has that same desire for herself. I love children

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education