(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Make me smile!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »







in her own words...

All right first I gave myself one month to test the waters. I am not sure what I will find or even if I will enjoy this, but I am tired of meeting men between the ages of 24-30 in bars and nightclubs. I love dancing and hanging out listening to music, but I must be too old for the new dating scene. LOL So first and foremost I am an honest and upfront person. Some people don't take well to that. I love my job teaching in Montbello and wouldn't give it up for the world-unless I get the money to start my own school. Besides my 31 daily 9 year olds, I come home to my 3 beautiful girls. We are a whole package....obviously not right away. I am not looking for a replacement dad, just someone to have fun with and see where it all goes! The person that intersts me is someone to compliment me and not carry me. I was raised very independent and I try to live that daily. I also was taught to have great passion for anything in my life. I want someone who is compassionate, FUNNY, sensitive, upfront, no lies, cooks, loves to just hang as well as go to places-hiking, game/card night, camping, movies, travel overnight somewhere, anything......I will also try anything new and they must also be willing to do the same. He must not be self centered or controlling. Also, no quick, severe tempers. A calm laid back personality, but intense when necessary. A conversationalist, sociable and family oriented-close relationship with his own family. If you want more on me email me and we can start talking.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral